Tayside Recorders - List of Contacts - Mammals

Updated Summer 2015, any changes, additions or deletions should be addressed direct to web@taysidebiodiversity.co.uk

Mark Simmons
Perth and Kinross
Principal Officer Natural History
Perth Museum Museums & Art Gallery, 78 George Street, Perth. PH1 5LB
01738 632488
mjsimmons@pkc.gov.uk
http://www.pkc.gov.uk/

Anne Youngman
Bat Conservation Trust Scottish Bat Officer
Unit 10, RFL House, Anderson Street, Dunblane. FK15 9AJ
Tel: 01786 822107
AYoungman@bats.org.uk
http://www.bats.org.uk/

Sue Swift
Tayside Bat Group
Drumore, Blacklunans, Blairgowrie. PH10 7LA
Drumore1898@aol.com

Ken Neil
Saving Scotland’s Red Squirrels – Tayside
Courtyard office, Camperdown House, Dundee
01382 431849
kneil@scottishwildlifetrust.org
http://scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk/what-we-do/scotlands-red-squirrels/

Angus Squirrel Records
Angus Glens Ranger Service
The Ranger Base, Angus Glens, Glendoll, Angus. DD8 4RD
01575 550233
Glendollranger@angus.gov.uk
http://www.angus.gov.uk/

Andrew
Perth & Kinross Red Squirrel Group
info@pkrsg.com

The Mammal Society
3 The Carronades, New Road, Southampton. SO14 0AA
02380 010981
atlas@themammalsociety.org

Ian Hutchison
Scottish Badgers
13 Eddie Avenue, Brechin. DD9 6YD
01356 624851 / 07866 844232
ian@scottishbadgers.org
http://www.scottishbadgers.org.uk/

Ann-Marie MacMaster
Scottish Mink Initiative Coordinator
07825 186 043
ann-marie@rafts.org.uk