Tayside Biodiversity Partnership - Working Group Leaders

Organisation	Named contact	Address	Telephone number	Email address
Farmland & Upland Working Group	Carol Littlewood	Littlewood Land Care, 25 Borrowfield Crescent, Montrose, Angus. DD10 9BR	07919 992064	carol@littlewoodlandcare.co.uk
Urban & Built Environment Working Group	Catherine Lloyd	c/o Pullar House, 35 Kinnoull Street, Perth. PH1 5GD	01738 475278	caglloyd@pkc.gov.uk
Water & Wetland Working Group	Kate Baird	SEPA,Strathearn House, Broxden Business Park, Lamberkine Drive, PERTH, PH11RX	N/A	kate.baird@sepa.org.uk
Coastal & Marine Working Group	Kelly Ann Dempsey	Angus Council, Angus House, Orchardbank, Forfar, Angus, DD8 1AX	01307 491912	dempseyk@angus.gov.uk
Woodland Working Group	Mike Strachan	Scottish Forestry, Battleby, Redgorton, Perth. PH1 3EW	01738 444177	mike.strachan@forestry.gov.scot
People & Communications Working Group	Polly Pullar and Catherine Lloyd	c/o Pullar House, 35 Kinnoull Street, Perth. PH1 5GD	01738 475278	pollypullar@yahoo.co.uk; caglloyd@pkc.gov.uk