Tayside Recorders – List of Contacts – Partnership Sub-Groups

Tayside Recorders - List of Contacts - Partnership Sub-Groups

Updated Summer 2015, any changes, additions or deletions should be addressed direct to web@taysidebiodiversity.co.uk

Kelly Ann Dempsey
TBP Marine & Coastal Working Group
Angus Council, William Wallace House, Orchardbank, Forfar, Angus.
01307 473355

David Williamson
TBP Urban Working Group
The Environment Service, Perth & Kinross Council, Pullar House, 35 Kinnoull Street, Perth. PH1 5GD
01738 475278

Craig Borland
TBP Urban Working Group
Angus Council Ranger Service, Forfar Loch County Park Visitor Centre, Forfar Loch Country Park, Craig o’ Loch Road, Forfar. DD8 1BT
01307 461118

Mike Strachan
TBP Woodland Working Group
Battleby, Redgorton, Perth. PH1 3EW
01738 444177

Carol Littlewood
TBP Farmland & Upland Working Group
Littlewood Land Care, 25 Borrowfield Crescent, Montrose, Angus. DD10 9BR
0791 999 2064

Kate Baird
TBP Water & Wetland Working Group
SEPA, 7 Whitefriars Crescent, Perth. PH2 0PA

Dennis Dick
TBP People & Communications

Polly Pullar
TBP People & Communications